a
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consecte adipi. Suspendisse ultrices hendrerit a vitae vel a sodales. Ac lectus vel risus suscipit sit amet hendrerit a venenatis.
12, Some Streeet, 12550 New York, USA
(+44) 871.075.0336
silverscreen@edge-themes.com
Links
Follow Us

Team

Rajiv Mehrotra

Managing Trustee
# 91-11-41826115
santha@psbt.org

Tulika Srivastava

Executive Producer and
Director – Open Frame
# 91-11-41826115 ext. 106
tulika@psbt.org

Ridhima Mehra

Senior Programme Manager and
Director – Open Frame
# 91-11-41826115 ext. 103
ridhima@psbt.org

Sandeep Bhatt

Assistant Producer and Technical Officer
# 91-11-41826115 ext. 102
sandeep@psbt.org

Anjuli S.

Programme Officer
# 91-11-41826115 ext. 101
anjuli@psbt.org

Ashok Dhawan

Accounts Supervisor
# 91-11-41826115 ext. 104
dhawan@psbt.org

Jyoti Rawat

Accounts Manager
# 91-11-41826115 ext. 105
jyoti@psbt.org

Santha Jayakrishnan

Executive Assistant and Manager
# 91-11-41826115 ext 100
santha@psbt.org

Shuchi Sharma

Festival Intern
# 91-11-41826115 ext 126
suchi@psbt.org

Madan Singh

Office Assistant

Arvind Yadav

Office Assistant

Mohd Ashfak

Office Assistant